تواصل معنا

جميع الأخبار

إطلاق العلامة التجارية التجارية المشتركة في لاس فيغاس

14 سبتمبر
2023

4

في شهر سبتمبر من هذا العام، شاركنا في Co-create، وهو حدث سنوي للعلامة التجارية يجمع المشترين المحترفين ووسائل الإعلام والشركاء البيئيين ونجوم الأعمال.


لقد دفعتنا هذه القمة، مثل زوج من الأيدي القوية، إلى المزيد من الدوائر، وسمحت لمزيد من الأشخاص بالتركيز على علامتنا التجارية، ولكن أيضًا سمحت لنا بأخذ زمام المبادرة للتعامل، الأمر الذي جعلني مندهشًا للغاية.

جاء إلينا أحد مشتري منتجات الحماية الشخصية مباشرة وقال: "دقة الصنعة والعملية لديك جيدة جدًا، ومنتجي لديه متطلبات دقة عالية، هل يمكنك مساعدتنا في الإنتاج؟" هذه الفئات المختلفة من العملاء، ولكن بسبب جودة منتجاتنا والتكنولوجيا، فهي دائرة عميقة من المعجبين، وهو أمر لا يصدق.


القمة منهجية للغاية، من أبرز العلامات التجارية إلى سلطة الأعمال، ويمكن تعظيم العرض والتواصل، والمشترين بدقة "المحمولة جوا"، ويجدون اهتمامهم بالعلامة التجارية، ومناقشة أكثر تعمقا. إن حضور هذا العدد الكبير من ممثلي دائرة التوطين الأمريكية إلى المقصورة للتفاعل الغامر، أعتقد أن هذا يعد أيضًا اعترافًا خارجيًا بقوة الصناعة الصينية.

لعبت هذه القمة، بدءًا من إنشاء أحداث ملفتة للنظر خارج الإنترنت وحتى تنفيذ أنشطة العلامات التجارية فائقة النجوم عبر الإنترنت، دورًا قويًا في الترويج لمعاملاتنا اللاحقة. ومن ناحية أخرى، تعلمنا أيضًا بعض الأفكار حول اتجاهات السوق المحلية من خلال الموقع.



ورغم أن القمة انتهت إلا أن تأثير القمة ما زال مستمرا، سننتظر ونرى...



السابق

زيارات الجمعية الطبية الإقليمية للحصول على التوجيه

الكل التالى

المعرض الدولي للورق المنزلي

Get in touch

News

Home >  News

All news

Las Vegas Joint Merchant Brand Launch

14 Sep
2023

4

This September, we participated in Co-create, an annual brand event gathering professional buyers, media, ecological partners and business stars.


This summit, like a pair of strong hands, pushed us to more circles, let more people focus on our brand, but also let us have the initiative to deal, which made me very surprised.

A buyer of personal protective products came to us directly and said, "Your workmanship and process accuracy are too good, my product has high precision requirements, can you help us produce?" Such different categories of customers, but because of our product quality and technology, are deeply circle of fans, which is incredible.


The summit is very systematic, from the brand highlights to the authority of the business, can be maximized display and communication, buyers accurately "airborne", find their interest in the brand, more in-depth discussion. To have so many representatives of the American localization circle to the booth for immersive interaction, I think this is also overseas recognition of the strength of the Chinese industry.

This summit, from the creation of offline eye-catching events to the undertaking of online super star label activities, has played a strong role in promoting our subsequent transactions. On the other hand, we also learned some trend insights of the local market through the site.



Although the summit has ended, but the impact of the summit is still continuing, we will wait and see...



Prev

Provincial Medical Association Visits for Guidance

All Next

International Exhibition of Household Paper