تواصل معنا

جميع الأخبار

زيارة ألمانيا ضمن وفد تحقيق وتبادل إلى أوروبا

23 أبريل
2023

2

في 21 أبريل، قام الدكتور كاو تشن لي، مدير اللجنة المهنية للورق المنزلي بجمعية الورق الصينية، وكاو باو بينغ، نائب الأمين العام للجنة المهنية للورق المنزلي بجمعية الورق الصينية/مساعد المدير العام لشركة معهد أبحاث اللب والورق الصيني. ، LTD.، وما مجموعه 14 شخصًا من Hengan وVinda وJinhongye وNursing Jia وNew Feeling وCabu International وغيرها من شركات المنتجات الصحية، قاموا بزيارة Kohn Fiber GMBH في ألمانيا.


في مساء يوم 20 أبريل، أقام الألماني كون فايبر حفل عشاء ترحيبي. وقد رحب كريستين شفايجر، مفوض مقاطعة كيلهايم، وكريج باركر، الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة كوهن فايبر بألمانيا، بالزوار ترحيبًا حارًا.


عام 2023 هو الذكرى الثلاثين لتأسيس اللجنة المهنية للورق المنزلي التابعة لجمعية الورق الصينية. في صباح يوم 30 أبريل، قدم المدير Cao Zhenlei هدية تذكارية مُعدة جيدًا للذكرى الثلاثين للجنة إلى الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Keen Fiber.

وتضمنت الزيارة جزأين: التبادل الفني وزيارة خط الإنتاج. قام كل من إيرا فرانكنبرجر، وناتالي وندر، مطوري الأعمال الجدد في شركة Koen Fibers GMBH، ودومينيك ماير، مطور الألياف والتطبيقات، بتقديم حصة فنية بعنوان "ألياف الفيسكوز لمنتجات النظافة والعناية الشخصية". كما هو مذكور في المشاركة، لا توفر Koen فقط ألياف الفسكوز القابلة للتحلل الحيوي للمنتجات الصحية التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة، ولكن أيضًا يمكن استخدام ألياف الفسكوز المطورة حديثًا للشركة في سراويل الدورة الشهرية النسائية وحفاضات الأطفال القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. ويمكن ضبط خصائص الألياف وفقًا لمتطلبات التطبيق للهياكل المختلفة مثل الطبقة السطحية للمنتج وطبقة توجيه التدفق ونواة الامتصاص والفيلم السفلي، مثل ضبط حجم وبنية الألياف وتحسين الألياف المتقاطعة القسم، وما إلى ذلك، مع تحسين أداء المنتج، والمساعدة في التنمية المستدامة للمنتج.

ثم قامت المجموعة بزيارة مصنع إنتاج Koen Fiber وتعرفت على عملية الحلقة المغلقة المناسبة لإنتاج الألياف المستدام.


تعتبر شركة Kohn Fibers GMBH الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في إنتاج ألياف الفسكوز المتخصصة وكانت رائدة في المفهوم المبتكر لألياف الفسكوز المتخصصة القابلة للتحلل بالكامل والتي فازت بالعديد من الجوائز.


منتجات Koen Fiber مصنوعة من لب الخشب بنسبة 100% من مصادر معتمدة من PEFCTM أو FSC© وهي قابلة للتحلل البيولوجي بالكامل، مما يوفر بديلاً سليمًا بيئيًا للمواد البترولية للعديد من المنتجات النهائية مع الحفاظ على أداء المنتج أو حتى تحسينه. جميع المنتجات مصنوعة في ألمانيا، وتتوافق عملية الإنتاج مع اللوائح البيئية الألمانية الصارمة، وتستخدم مفهوم الحلقة المغلقة وعمليات المصنع الفعالة لتوفير الموارد القيمة بشكل فعال، وهي أول شركة مصنعة لألياف الفسكوز في العالم مع نظام إدارة بيئي معتمد من EMAS.


السابق

المعرض الدولي للورق المنزلي

الكل التالى

بدون اضاءة

Get in touch

News

Home >  News

All news

Visiting Germany by an investigation and exchange delegation to Europe

23 Apr
2023

2

On April 21, Dr. Cao Zhenlei, Director of the Household Paper Professional Committee of China Paper Association, Cao Baoping, Deputy Secretary General of the Household Paper Professional Committee of China Paper Association/Assistant General manager of China Pulp and Paper Research Institute Co., LTD., and a total of 14 people from Hengan, Vinda, Jinhongye, Nursing Jia, New Feeling, Cabu International and other sanitary products enterprises, Visited Kohn Fiber GMBH in Germany.


On the evening of April 20, German Kohn Fiber held a welcome dinner. Christin Schweiger, Commissioner of Kelheim County, and Craig Barker, CEO of Kohn Fiber, Germany, warmly welcomed the visitors.


2023 is the 30th anniversary of the establishment of the Household paper Professional Committee of China Paper Association. On the morning of April 21, Director Cao Zhenlei presented a well-prepared souvenir of the 30th anniversary of the committee to the CEO of Keen Fiber.

The visit included two parts: technical exchange and production line visit. Ira Frankenberger, Natalie Wunder, new business developers at Koen Fibers GMBH, and Dominik Mayer, fiber and application developer, gave a technical share entitled "Viscose fibers for Hygiene and Personal Care Products." As mentioned in the share, Koen not only provides biodegradable viscose fibers for disposable sanitary products, but also the company's newly developed viscose fibers can be applied to reusable women's menstrual pants and baby diapers. And can adjust the fiber characteristics according to the application requirements of different structures such as the product surface layer, the flow guide layer, the absorption core and the bottom film, such as adjusting the size and structure of the fiber, improving the fiber cross-section, etc., while improving the product performance, help the sustainable development of the product.

The group then visited the production plant of Koen Fiber and learned about the closed-loop process suitable for sustainable fiber production.


Kohn Fibers GMBH is the world's leading producer of specialty viscose fibers and has pioneered the innovative concept of fully biodegradable AHP specialty viscose fibers, which has won several awards.


Koen Fiber products are made from 100% wood pulp from PEFCTM or FSC© certified sources and are fully biodegradable, providing an environmentally sound alternative to petroleum-based materials for many end products while maintaining or even improving product performance. All products are made in Germany, the production process complies with the strict German environmental regulations, uses the closed-loop concept and efficient plant operations to effectively save valuable resources, is the world's first viscose fiber manufacturer with EMAS certified environmental management system.


Prev

International Exhibition of Household Paper

All Next

None